Obituaries

Phyllis Childs

Phyllis Childs, age 76 of Kingston, passed away on Sunday, November 1. Services will be Friday, Nov. 6 at 11 a.m. at the Dayton Center Church. Visitation at the Kranz Funeral Home in Kingston will be Thursday,

Continue Reading »

Barbara Broda

Barbara Broda, age 70 of Snover, passed away Monday, November 2. Services will be Friday, Nov. 6 at 11 a.m. at the Heritage First United Methodist Church, Snover. Visitation at the Hacker Funeral Parlors in Sandusky will

Continue Reading »

Leroy Bender

Leroy Bender, age 74 of Lexington, passed away on Saturday, October 31. Services will be held on Wednesday, Nov. 4 at 11 a.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Croswell where visitation will be Tuesday, Nov. 3

Continue Reading »

Shirley Groth

Shirley Groth, age 84 of Sandusky, passed away on Tuesday, October 6. Cremation has taken place. A memorial service will be held Saturday, Nov. 7 at 11 a.m. at Peace Lutheran Church in Sandusky where visitation will

Continue Reading »

Katherine Anglebrandt

Katherine Anglebrandt, age 51 of Peck, passed away on Thursday, October 29. Services will be held Monday, Nov. 2 at 1 p.m. at the Carmen Funeral Home in Peck where visitation will be Monday, Nov. 2 from

Continue Reading »

Elmer Henley, Sr.

Elmer Henley, Sr., age 76 of Applegate, passed away on Tuesday, October 27. Services will be held Monday, Nov. 2 at 11 a.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Carsonville where visitation will be Sunday, Nov.1 from

Continue Reading »

John W. Turner

John W. Turner, age 78 of Marlette, passed away on Wednesday, October 28. Services will be held Monday, November 2 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette where visitation will be held Sunday, November

Continue Reading »

Charles Warczinsky

Charles Warczinsky, age 96 of Deckerville, passed away Tuesday, October 27. Services will be held Saturday, October 31 at 11 a.m. at the St. John Lutheran Church, Palms. Visitation at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville will

Continue Reading »

Kim Parker

Kim Parker, age 57 of Brown City, passed away Wednesday, October 28. Services will be held Saturday, Oct. 31 at 1 p.m. at the Carman Funeral Home in Brown City where visitation will be Saturday, Oct. 31

Continue Reading »

Robert Joseph Hirn

Robert Joseph Hirn, age 73 of Cass City, passed away on Wednesday, October 28. Services will be Saturday, Oct. 31 at 10:30 a.m. at the St. Pancratius Catholic Church in Cass City. Visitation at the Kranz Funeral

Continue Reading »