Obituaries

Evelyn L. Kraft

Evelyn L. Kraft, age 92 of Marlette, passed away on Sunday, February 21, 2016. Services will be held on Thursday, Feb. 25 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette where visitation will be Wednesday,

Continue Reading »

Richard Walker

Richard Walker, age 71 of Cass City, passed away on Wednesday, February 17, 2016. Services will be held on Sunday, Feb. 21 at 1 p.m. at the Kranz Funeral Home in Cass City where visitation will be

Continue Reading »

Gerald Rogers

Gerald Rogers, age 72 of Mussey Township, passed away on Thursday, February 18, 2016. Services will be held on Saturday, Feb. 20 at Noon at the Kaatz Funeral Home in Capac where visitation will be held Saturday,

Continue Reading »

William Webb

William Webb, age 82 of North Branch, passed away on Wednesday, February 17, 2016. Services will be held on Monday, Feb. 22 at 11 a.mm. at the St. Mary’s Catholic Church. Visitation at the Blackburn Chapel-Martin Funeral

Continue Reading »

Roger McKnight

Roger McKnight, age 57 of Cass City, passed away on Friday, February 12, 2016. A memorial service will be held on Friday, Feb. 19 at 2 p.m. at Potter’s House Church. Internment will take place in the

Continue Reading »

Joseph Ficht

Joseph Ficht, age 51 of Brown City, passed away on Monday, January 11, 2016. A memorial service will be held on Friday, Feb. 19 at 11 a.m. at the Carman Funeral Home in Brown City.

Continue Reading »

Dianne Chrzan

Dianne Chrzan, age 72 of Cass City, passed away on Monday, February 15, 2016. Services will be held on Wednesday, Feb. 17 at 1 p.m. at the Kranz Funeral Home in Cass City where visitation will be

Continue Reading »

Jean Allen

Jean Allen, age 77 of Deckerville, passed away on Sunday, February 14, 2016. Services will be held on Thursday, Feb. 18 at 11 a.m. at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville where visitation will be held on

Continue Reading »

James R. Magraw

James R. Magraw, age 73 of Marlette, passed away on Sunday, February 14, 2016. Cremation has taken place. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Memorials may be given to the family. Arrangements are

Continue Reading »

Shirley Schwabauer

Shirley Schwabauer, age 87 of Brown City, passed away on Saturday, February 13, 2016. Services will be held Friday, Feb. 19 at 11 a.m. at the St. Mary’s Missionary Church at Burnside. Visitation at the Carman Funeral

Continue Reading »