Obituaries

Rose Wagester

Rose Wagester, age 83 of Deckerville, passed away on Tuesday, October 20. Services will be held Friday, Oct. 23 at 11 a.m. at Hacker Funeral Parlors, Sandusky where visitation will be Thursday, Oct. 22 from 4-8 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Helen Amey

Helen Amey, age 94 of Deckerville, passed away on Monday, October 19. Services will be held Thursday, Oct. 22 at 11 a.m. at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville where visitation will be Wednesday, Oct. 21 from

Continue Reading »

Vivian Pincumbe

Vivian Pincumbe, age 78 of Colfax Township-formerly of Clifford, passed away on Sunday, October 18. Services will be held Friday, Oct. 23 at 11 a.m. at the Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic Church in North Branch. Visitation

Continue Reading »

Gerald P. “Gerry” Holbrook

Gerald P. “Gerry” Holbrook, age 90 of Croswell, passed away on Monday, October 19. Services will be held Friday, Oct. 23 at 11 a.m. at the St. Patrick’s Catholic Church in Croswell. Visitation at the Pomeroy Funeral

Continue Reading »

John Laszlo

John Laszlo, age 81 of Deford, passed away on Sunday, October 18. Services will be held Wednesday, Oct. 21 at Noon at the Kranz Funeral Home in Cass City where visitation will be Wednesday, Oct. 18 from

Continue Reading »

Charles Robert Bacon

Charles Robert Bacon, age 90 of Carsonville, passed away on Thursday, October 15. Visitation with the family will be Monday, Oct. 19 from 1-7 p.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Carsonville. Burial will be in the

Continue Reading »

Kenny Fischer

Kenny Fischer, age 88 of Marlette, passed away on Saturday, October 17. Services will be held Tuesday, Oct. 20 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette where visitation will be held Monday, Oct. 19

Continue Reading »

Helen Galli

Helen Galli, age 80 of Carsonville, passed away on Thursday, July 2, 2015. Services will be held Saturday, Oct. 17 at 1 p.m. at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville where visitation will be held Saturday, Oct.

Continue Reading »

Hilda Zajac

Hilda Zajac, age 74 of Kingston, passed away on Sunday, October 11. Services will be held on Friday, Oct. 16 at 11 a.m. at the Kranz Funeral Home in Kingston where visitation will be held Thursday, Oct.

Continue Reading »

John E. Sheldon

John E. Sheldon, age 30 of Lexington, passed away on Monday, October 12. Services will be held on Saturday, Oct. 17 at 11 a.m. at the St. Matthew Lutheran Church in Lexington. Visitation will be held at

Continue Reading »