Obituaries

Michael Peruski

Michael Peruski, age 40 of Ubly, passed away on Thursday, February 18, 2016. Services will be held on Saturday, Feb. 27 at 11 a.m. at the St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Parisville where visitation will be held

Continue Reading »

Graydon Lee Spencer

Graydon Lee Spencer, age 61 of Cass City, passed away on Tuesday, February 23, 2016. Services will be held on Saturday, Feb. 27 at 5 p.m. at the Kranz Funeral Home in Cass City where visitation will

Continue Reading »

Kenneth Bodmer

Kenneth Bodmer, age 91 of North Branch, passed away on Tuesday, February 23, 2016. Services will be held Thursday, Feb. 25 at 11 a.m. at the Blackburn Chapel-Martin Funeral Home in North Branch where visitation will be

Continue Reading »

Philip Bluthardt

Philip Bluthardt, age 55 of North Branch, passed away on Monday, February 22, 2016. Services will be held Saturday, Feb. 27 at 11 a.m. at the St. James Lutheran Church in North Branch. Visitation at the Blackburn

Continue Reading »

Nancy Sundquist

Nancy Sundquist, age 77 of North Branch, passed away on Saturday, February 20, 2016. Services will be held Tuesday, Feb. 23 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette where visitation will be held Monday,

Continue Reading »

Bessie Rickman

Bessie Rickman, age 75 of Croswell, passed away on Friday, February 19, 2016. Services will be held on Monday, Feb. 22 at 7 p.m. at the Kaatz Funeral Home in Yale where visitation will be held Monday,

Continue Reading »

Don Leasher

Don Leasher, age 68 of Brown City, passed away on Friday, February 19, 2016. Services will be held on Wednesday, Feb. 24 at 11 a.m. at the Brown City Missionary Church where visitation will be held on

Continue Reading »

Doris Bruss

Doris Bruss, age 86 of Port Sanilac, passed away on Friday, February 19, 2016. Services will be held on Wednesday, Feb. 24 at 11 a.m. at the St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Port Sanilac. Visitation at the

Continue Reading »

Evelyn L. Kraft

Evelyn L. Kraft, age 92 of Marlette, passed away on Sunday, February 21, 2016. Services will be held on Thursday, Feb. 25 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette where visitation will be Wednesday,

Continue Reading »

Richard Walker

Richard Walker, age 71 of Cass City, passed away on Wednesday, February 17, 2016. Services will be held on Sunday, Feb. 21 at 1 p.m. at the Kranz Funeral Home in Cass City where visitation will be

Continue Reading »