Obituaries

Elmer Henley, Sr.

Elmer Henley, Sr., age 76 of Applegate, passed away on Tuesday, October 27. Services will be held Monday, Nov. 2 at 11 a.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Carsonville where visitation will be Sunday, Nov.1 from

Continue Reading »

John W. Turner

John W. Turner, age 78 of Marlette, passed away on Wednesday, October 28. Services will be held Monday, November 2 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette where visitation will be held Sunday, November

Continue Reading »

Charles Warczinsky

Charles Warczinsky, age 96 of Deckerville, passed away Tuesday, October 27. Services will be held Saturday, October 31 at 11 a.m. at the St. John Lutheran Church, Palms. Visitation at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville will

Continue Reading »

Kim Parker

Kim Parker, age 57 of Brown City, passed away Wednesday, October 28. Services will be held Saturday, Oct. 31 at 1 p.m. at the Carman Funeral Home in Brown City where visitation will be Saturday, Oct. 31

Continue Reading »

Robert Joseph Hirn

Robert Joseph Hirn, age 73 of Cass City, passed away on Wednesday, October 28. Services will be Saturday, Oct. 31 at 10:30 a.m. at the St. Pancratius Catholic Church in Cass City. Visitation at the Kranz Funeral

Continue Reading »

Lucy Moore

Lucy Moore, age 87 of Bad Axe, passed away on Sunday, October 25. Services will be held Friday, Oct. 30 at 11 a.m. at the Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Bad Axe. Visitation at the Zinger-Smigielski Funeral

Continue Reading »

Diane (Nelson) McGunegle

Diane Nelson McGunegle, age 67 of Sterling Heights, passed away on Monday, October 26. Cremation has taken place. A memorial service will be held Tuesday, November 3 at 11 a.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Sandusky

Continue Reading »

Ray W. Denison

Ray Denison, age 91 of Port Sanilac, passed away on Wednesday, October 21. Services will be held Thursday, October 29 at 11 a.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Lexington where visitation will be held Wednesday, Oct.

Continue Reading »

Nancy Gerstenberger

Nancy Gerstenberger, age 76 of Snover, passed away on Saturday, October 24. Services will be held Wednesday, Oct. 28 at 1 p.m. at the Marsh Funeral Chapel, Sandusky where visitation will be Tuesday, Oct. 27 from 1-8

Continue Reading »

Matthew Grant

Matthew Grant, age 44 of Ubly, passed away on Tuesday, October 20. Private family services will be held at a later date. Arrangements are being made by the Zinger-Smigielski Funeral Home, Ubly.

Continue Reading »