Obituaries

Larry J. Puterbaugh

Larry J. Puterbaugh, age 66 of Snover, passed away on Tuesday, November 10. Services will be held Saturday, Nov. 14 at 11 a.m. at the Kranz Funeral Home in Cass City where visitation will be Thursday, Nov.

Continue Reading »

Susie Ide

Susie Ide, age 75 of Marlette, passed away on Monday, November 9. A memorial service will be held Friday, Nov. 13 at 3 p.m. at the Blackburn Chapel-Martin Funeral in North Branch where a gathering with the

Continue Reading »

Chris Nicholson, Jr.

Chris Nicholson, Jr., age 87 of Lexington, passed away on Wednesday, November 11. Services will be held Saturday, Nov. 14 at Noon at the Lexington United Methodist Church. Visitation at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Lexington will

Continue Reading »

Colin M. Cantrick

Colin M. Cantrick, age 26 of Lexington, passed away on Sunday, November 8. Services will be held Thursday, Nov. 12 at 1 p.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Lexington where visitation will be held Thursday, Nov.

Continue Reading »

Alice Tubbs

Alice Tubbs, age 83 of Applegate, passed away on Sunday, November 8. Services will be held Thursday, Nov. 12 at 1 p.m. at the Hacker Funeral Parlors in Sandusky where visitation will be Thursday, Nov. 12 from

Continue Reading »

Virginia Sosnowski

Virginia Sosnowski, age 88 of Lexington, passed away on Wednesday, November 4. Services will be Monday, Nov. 9 at 10 a.m. at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in Lexington on Sunday, Nov. 8 from 2-5 p.m. Burial will

Continue Reading »

Patricia J. Eschtruth

Patricia J. Eschtruth, age 79 of Snover, passed away on Wednesday, November 4. Services will be held Saturday, Nov. 7 at 11 a.m. at the Deford Community Church, Deford. Visitation at the Marsh Funeral Chapel in Marlette

Continue Reading »

Thomas Lynn Thorman

Thomas Lynn Thorman, age 70 of Richmond, passed away on Sunday, November 1. Services will be held Friday, Nov. 6 at 11 a.m. at the Kaatz Funeral Home in Richmond where visitation will be Wednesday, Nov. 4

Continue Reading »

Miles Levitt

Miles Levitt, age 91 of Applegate, passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 3. Services will be held Saturday, Nov. 7 at 10 a.m. at the St. Patrick’s Catholic Church in Croswell. Visitation at the Pomeroy Funeral Home in

Continue Reading »

Linda T. Cornell

Linda T. Cornell, age 65 of Croswell, passed away on Thursday, October 29. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, Nov. 7 from 1-4 p.m. at the Croswell Community Center. Arrangements were made by the Bower-Rose

Continue Reading »