Obituaries

Colleen M. Burks

Colleen M. Burks, age 70 of Croswell, passed away on Friday, October 30. Services will be held Friday, Nov. 20 at 3 p.m. at the Croswell Wesleyan Church where visitation will be held Friday, Nov. 20 from

Continue Reading »

Lynn K. Miller

Funeral services for Lynn K. Miller, age 65 of Lexington, will be Saturday, Nov. 21 at 10 a.m. at the St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church in St. Clair Shores. Visitation at the church will be Saturday,

Continue Reading »

Gerald Nichow

Gerald Nichow, age 77 of Croswell, passed away on Friday, November 6. Services will be held Sunday, Nov. 22 at Noon at the Croswell American Legion where visitation with the family will be Sunday, Nov. 22 from

Continue Reading »

Edward J. Varner

Edward J. Varner, age 84 of Lexington, passed away on Sunday, November 15. Services will be held Thursday, Nov. 19 at 11 a.m. at the St. Denis Catholic Church in Lexington. Visitation at the Pomeroy Funeral Home

Continue Reading »

Elaine Jean Proctor

Elaine Jean Proctor, age 79 of Cass City, passed away on Saturday, November 7. Services will be held Saturday, Nov. 21 at Noon at the Cass City United Methodist Church where visitation will be held Saturday, Nov.

Continue Reading »

Susan Mason

Susan Mason, age 66 of Deckerville, passed away on Thursday, November 12. Services will be held Tuesday, Nov. 17 at 11 a.m. at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville where visitation will be held Monday, Nov. 16

Continue Reading »

Inez Harmon

Inez Harmon, age 88 of North Branch, passed away on Saturday, November 14. Services will be held Thursday, Nov. 19 at 11 a.m. at the Marlette Our Savior Lutheran Church. Visitation at the Blackburn Chapel-Martin Funeral Home

Continue Reading »

Ginger Webb

Ginger Webb, age 49 of Bad Axe, passed away on Saturday, November 14. Services will be held at a later date. Visitation with the family will be Tuesday, Nov. 17 at the Apsey Funeral Home of Deckerville

Continue Reading »

Gregory Rich

Gregory Rich, age 55 of Deckerville, passed away on Friday, November 13. Services will be held Thursday, Nov. 19 at 11 a.m. at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville where visitation will be Wednesday, Nov. 18 from

Continue Reading »

Tammi DeLeon

Tammi DeLeon, age 53 of Deckerville, passed away on Friday, November 13. Services will be held Thursday, Nov. 19 at 7 p.m. at the Apsey Funeral Home in Deckerville where visitation will be Thursday, Nov. 19 from

Continue Reading »