jtemplate.ru - free extensions for joomla
Monday, 30 June 2014 15:22

Mark Heberling and Amy Roggenbuck named 2014 Thumbuddies during Thumb Festival

(SANDUSKY) -- The 2014 Sandusky Thumb Festival is in the books! Mark Heberling and Amy Roggenbuck were named the 2014 Thumbuddies. This year's Little Prince is Dakota Wagner and Kiera Grear was crowned the Little Princess. The winners of the Bed Races included the Sandusky Sleepers in the 14 and under category, the Sandusky Fire Department in the 15-55 category and the Sandusky Class of 1969 took top honors in the 55 and older category. Racers included Raymond Lee, Richard Lee, Tom McNeil, Jim Terschuck, and Jeanie Kreger.