jtemplate.ru - free extensions for joomla
Wednesday, 04 December 2013 09:38

Senator Phil Pavlov Honors 2013 State Champion St. Clair High School Boys Cross Country Team

(LANSING) -- State Senator Phil Pavlov, R-St. Clair Township, joined state Representative Dan Lauwers, R-Brockway Twp., in honoring Coach Jon Davidson and the 2013 St. Clair High School boys cross country team Tuesday, December 3 in Lansing. The team was recognized by the Michigan Senate for winning the MHSAA Division II State Championship Tournament for the second year in a row. The team finished 207-0 overall, extending their undefeated streak to 398 victories and not a single loss. The St. Clair cross country team has qualified for the state championship every season for the past 14 years, currently the longest active streak in Division II.


Members of the team include:
Macon Boes
Matt (Buddy) Brosky
Walker Child
Adam Gizowski
Collin Higgins
Trevor Holowaty
Kevin Huffman
Jack Keais
Austin Kromroy
Matt LaMontagne
Ryan Parslow
Paul Schneider
Andrew Schneider
Cody Smith
Jared Unger
Dan Williamson