Cros-Lex School Board candidates to be interviewed

The Cros-Lex Board of Education will interview 14 candidates tomorrow evening in order to replace three members who have resigned. 

The applicants are Edware Kesselhon, Jeff Dawson, Greg Bisconer, Jason Gilette, Amie Stilson, Dennis Gardner, Amy Repp, Joe Vitale, Cynthia Nunn, Fred Ramage, Patty Davis, Todd Boswell, Jon Rundels, and Troy Robertson.

The seats of former board members John Sprowl, Linda France, and Laurie Ebner are all of varying lengths.The applicants will decide which seat they are running for. Because the members who resigned are all officers, the new office positions will also be determined tomorrow evening. Once they are sworn in, the new board members will be able to vote on matters immediately.

The public is invited to the meeting that will be held at 7:00 p.m. at the Cros-Lex Middle School Media Center.